Menu Close

Contact

Contact person(s) in each beneficiary institution:

City
City University London
Coordinator of the UCOM project
Prof. Manolis Gavaises / m.gavaises@city.ac.uk

TUM
Technische Universität München
Prof. Nikolaus Adams / nikolaus.adams@tum.de
Dr Steffen Schmidt / steffen.schmidt@tum.de

EPFL
École polytechnique fédérale de Lausanne
Dr Mohamed Farhat / mohamed.farhat@epfl.ch

SU
Sorbonne Université
Prof. Stephane Zaleski / stephane.zaleski@upmc.fr
Dr Daniel Fuster / dfuster@gmail.com

UTWENTE
University of Twente
Prof. Detlef Lohse / d.lohse@utwente.nl
Prof. Michel Versluis /  m.versluis@utwente.nl
Dr David Fernandez Rivas / d.fernandezrivas@utwente.nl

ICR
Institute of Cancer Research
Professor Gail ter Haar, Team Leader, Therapeutic
Ultrasound, Institute of Cancer Research
gail.terhaar@icr.ac.uk

OVGU
Otto von Guericke University Magdeburg
Prof. Claus Dieter Ohl / claus-dieter.ohl@ovgu.de

Unige
Geneva University Hospital
Prof. Rares Vincent Salomir / rares.salomir@unige.ch